Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ste. Anne Immersion
Staff Directory
‚ÄčADMIN‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipalMme Liette WeirLiette.Weir@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚ÄčMme Ashley Brunette‚ÄčAshley.Brunette@srsd.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
GRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčKindergarten - AMMme ‚ÄčMelanie Doern
Melanie.doern@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten - PMMme Melanie Doern
‚ÄčMelanie.doern@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1D‚ÄčMme ‚ÄčNicole DesmaraisNicole.Desmarais@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1De
‚ÄčMme Lianne Deleurme
‚ÄčLianne.deleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3S
‚ÄčMme Chelsea Simpson
chelsea.simpson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3M‚ÄčMme Jessica Manaigre‚ÄčJessica.Manaigre@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3T ‚ÄčMme Dawn Taylor‚ÄčDawn.Taylor@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 4/5GMme ‚ÄčShawna Gosselin
Shawna.Gosselin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5F
Mme Mackenzie Bard
mackenzie.bard@srsd.ca
Grade 4/5P
Mme ‚ÄčJordyn Perrin
‚Äč‚ÄčJordyn.Perrin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6G
Mme Nicole Garden
Nicole.garden@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8BMme ‚ÄčVicki Bouchard‚ÄčVicki.Bouchard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8N
M Mathieu Nolette‚ÄčMathieu.Nolette@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚ÄčM Ron Verrrier
‚Äčron.verrier@srsd.ca



‚ÄčMusic Grade K-6‚ÄčMme Michelle Mielniczek-Loboz‚ÄčMichelle.Mielniczek@srsd.ca
‚ÄčBand Grade 7-8‚ÄčM Leland Davis‚ÄčLeland.Davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor ‚ÄčMme Amy Scherbain‚ÄčAmy.scherbain@srsd.ca
‚ÄčResource TeacherMme ‚ÄčBrigitte Kiazyk-Mykytyn‚Äčbrigitte.kiazyk@srsd.ca

‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčKAP TeacherMme ‚ÄčShannon Hudson‚Äčshannon.hudson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP AssistantMme ‚ÄčJodelle Nault‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarianMme ‚ÄčColleen Roy-Levenec
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Rachelle Legal-Cechvala‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Jeannette Blanchette‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Veronique Gosselin

‚Äč‚ÄčMme Lisa Quinn‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Natalie Ramsay
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Christa Dayholos‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Desa Desautels
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Mackenzie Nicolas
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Sara St. Denis
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Breanne Levenec
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMAINTENANCE STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčJulien Houde‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčScott Summers‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Louise Gagn√©‚Äč