Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ste. Anne Immersion
Staff Directory
‚ÄčADMIN‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipalMme Liette WeirLiette.Weir@srsd.ca
‚ÄčVice-Principal/Early Years Literacy Support
‚ÄčMme Kathryn Reuter
‚ÄčKathryn.Reuter@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚ÄčMme Kayleen Legal
Kayleen.Legal@srsd.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
GRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčKindergarten - AM
Mme ‚ÄčMelanie Doern
Melanie.Doern@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten - PM
Mme Melanie Doern
‚ÄčMelanie.Doern@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1C
‚ÄčMme Stephanie Cunningham
Stephanie.Cunningham@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1D
‚ÄčMme Lianne Deleurme
‚ÄčLianne.deleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3D
‚ÄčMme Nicole Desmarais
Nicole.Desmarais@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3M‚ÄčMme Jessica Manaigre‚ÄčJessica.Manaigre@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3T ‚ÄčMme Dawn Taylor‚ÄčDawn.Taylor@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4B
‚ÄčMme Dominique Blanchette
‚ÄčDominique.Blanchette@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 5/6G
Mme ‚ÄčShawna Gosselin
Shawna.Gosselin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6L
Mme Tina Lavack
Tina.Lavack@srsd.ca
Grade 5/6A
Mme ‚ÄčKatlynn Allard
Katlynn.Allard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8B
Mme ‚ÄčVicki Bouchard‚ÄčVicki.Bouchard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8M
M Keith Mitchell
‚ÄčKeith.Mitchell@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚ÄčMme Jordyn Perrin
‚ÄčJordyn.Perrin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚ÄčM Ron Verrrier
‚ÄčRon.Verrier@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMusic Grade K-6‚ÄčMme Michelle Mielniczek-Loboz‚ÄčMichelle.Mielniczek@srsd.ca
‚ÄčBand Grade 7-8‚ÄčM Leland Davis
‚ÄčLeland.Davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor ‚ÄčMme Megan Mowat-Beaudoin
‚ÄčMegan.Mewat-Beaudoin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčResource TeacherMme ‚ÄčBrigitte Kiazyk-Mykytyn‚ÄčBrigitte.Kiazyk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5-8 Co-Teacher
‚ÄčMme Christine Tetrault
‚ÄčChristine.Tetrault@srsd.ca
‚ÄčFrench Language Monitor
‚ÄčMme Micheline Kizeza-Nzazi
‚ÄčMicheline.Kizeza-Nzazi@srsd.ca

‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčKAP TeacherMme ‚ÄčShannon Hudson‚Äčshannon.hudson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP Assistant
Mme Chantal Hickey
‚Äčchantal.hickey@srsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarianMme ‚ÄčColleen Roy-LevenecColleen.Roy@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Rachelle Legal-Cechvala‚ÄčRachelle.Legal@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Jeannette Blanchette‚ÄčJeannette.Blanchette@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme Veronique Gosselin
Veronique.Gosseline@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Melanie Meredith
melanie.meredith@srsd.ca

‚Äč
‚ÄčMAINTENANCE STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčJulien Houde‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčScott Summers‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Louise Gagn√©‚Äč