Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ste. Anne Immersion
Staff Directory
‚ÄčADMIN‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčM Simon LaplanteSLaplante@srsd.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčMme Liette Weir‚Äčlweir@srsd.ca
‚ÄčSecretary‚ÄčMme Kayleen Legal‚Äčklegal@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
GRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčKindergarten - AMMme ‚ÄčLianne Deleurme‚Äčldeleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten - PMMme ‚ÄčLianne Deleurme‚Äčldeleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1C‚ÄčMme Stephanie Cunningham‚Äčshastings@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1B‚ÄčMme Dominique Blanchette‚ÄčDBlanchette@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3W‚ÄčMme Jennifer Wallace‚Äčjgladu@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3M‚ÄčMme Jessica Manaigre‚Äčjmanaigre@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3RT - AM‚ÄčMme Colleen Roy-Levenec‚Äčcoroy@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3RT - PMMme ‚ÄčDawn Taylor‚Äčdtaylor@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5GMme ‚ÄčShawna Gosselin‚ÄčSGosselin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5DMme ‚ÄčNicole Desmarais‚Äčndesmarais@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6CMme ‚ÄčJennifer Cooke‚Äčjcooke@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6/7BMme ‚ÄčVicki Bouchard‚ÄčVBouchard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8SH - AMMme Amy Scherbain‚Äčascherbain@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8SH - PM‚ÄčMme Nicole Hadley‚Äčnhadley@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical EducationM Keith Mitchellkmitchell@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMusic Grade K-5‚ÄčMme Michelle Mielniczek-Loboz‚Äčmloboz@srsd.ca
‚ÄčBand Grade 6-8‚ÄčM Leland Davis‚Äčldavis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor - PM‚ÄčMme Amy Scherbain‚Äčascherbain@srsd.ca
‚ÄčResource TeacherMme ‚ÄčJanelle Bernier‚Äčjbernier@srsd.ca
‚ÄčReading Recovery - AM‚ÄčMme Dawn Taylor‚Äčdtaylor@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP TeacherMme ‚ÄčShannon Hudson‚Äčshudson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP AssistantMme ‚ÄčJodelle Nault‚Äčjnault@srsd.ca
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarianMme ‚ÄčStephanie Tetreault‚Äčstetreault@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Rachelle Legal-Cechvala‚Äčrlegal@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Jeannette Blanchette‚Äčjblanchette@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Ashley Brunette‚Äčabrunette@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Est√©e Pelletier‚Äčepelletier@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMAINTENANCE STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčJulien Houde‚Äčjhoude@srsd.ca
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčScott Summers‚Äčssummers@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Louise Gagn√©‚Äčlgagne@srsd.ca