Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ste. Anne Immersion
Staff Directory
‚ÄčADMIN‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPrincipalMme Liette WeirLiette.Weir@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčSecretary‚Äč‚ÄčMme Ashley Brunette‚ÄčAshley.Brunette@srsd.ca

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
GRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčKindergarten - AMMme ‚ÄčLianne Deleurme‚ÄčLianne.Deleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten - PMMme ‚ÄčLianne Deleurme‚ÄčLianne.Deleurme@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1D‚ÄčMme ‚ÄčNicole DesmaraisNicole.Desmarais@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1B‚ÄčMme Dominique Blanchette‚ÄčDominique.Blanchette@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3S
‚ÄčMme Chelsea Simpson
chelsea.simpson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3M‚ÄčMme Jessica Manaigre‚ÄčJessica.Manaigre@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 2/3T ‚ÄčMme Dawn Taylor‚ÄčDawn.Taylor@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčGrade 4/5GMme ‚ÄčShawna Gosselin
Shawna.Gosselin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 4/5F
Mme Mackenzie Bard
mackenzie.bard@srsd.ca
Grade 4/5P
Mme ‚ÄčJordyn Perrin
‚Äč‚ÄčJordyn.Perrin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 6C
Mme Jennifer Cooke
jennifer.cooke@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8BMme ‚ÄčVicki Bouchard‚ÄčVicki.Bouchard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8N
M Mathieu Nolette‚ÄčMathieu.Nolette@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical Education
‚ÄčM Ron Verrrier
‚Äčron.verrier@srsd.ca



‚ÄčMusic Grade K-6‚ÄčMme Michelle Mielniczek-Loboz‚ÄčMichelle.Mielniczek@srsd.ca
‚ÄčBand Grade 7-8‚ÄčM Leland Davis‚ÄčLeland.Davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor ‚ÄčMme Amy Scherbain‚ÄčAmy.scherbain@srsd.ca
‚ÄčResource TeacherMme ‚ÄčBrigette Kiazyk-Mykytyn‚Äčbrigette.kiazyk@srsd.ca

‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčKAP TeacherMme ‚ÄčShannon Hudson‚Äčshannon.hudson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP AssistantMme ‚ÄčJodelle Nault‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarianMme ‚ÄčColleen Roy-Levenec
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Rachelle Legal-Cechvala‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Jeannette Blanchette‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Est√©e Pelletier

‚Äč‚ÄčMme Lisa Quinn‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Shelley Claes‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Christa Dayholos‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Faith Brown
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Mackenzie Nicolas
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Faith Brown
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Sara St. Denis
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčMme Desa Desautels
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMAINTENANCE STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčJulien Houde‚Äč
‚ÄčM ‚ÄčScott Summers‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMme Louise Gagn√©‚Äč