Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Ste. Anne Elementary School
 

Ste. Anne Elementary

STAFFING 2018-2019

​Principal​Yvan St. Vincentystvincent@srsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Amanada Mykytynamykytyn@srsd.ca
GRADETEACHEREMAIL
​Kindergarten ​Brandi Waitbwait@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2​Connie Rugglescruggles@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2​Kara-Dawn Morozkmoroz@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2 (a.m.)​Amanda Wiebeawiebe@srsd.ca
​Grade 3/4​Rebecca Brownrbrown@srsd.ca
​Grade 3/4​Chantelle Scherercdesorcy@srsd.ca
​Grade 5/6​Jenna Desiletsjdesilets@srsd.ca
​Grade 5/6​Ashley Bauer (Ross)abauer@srsd.ca
​Grade 7/8​Jocelyne Waitjwait@srsd.ca
​Grade 7/8​Michelle DeClercqmdeclercq@srsd.ca
​Physical Education​Jessica Dupontjdupont@srsd.ca
​Music Grade K-6​Scott Jodoinsjodoin@srsd.ca
​Band Grade 7-8​Josh BaterJBater@srsd.ca
​Guidance Counsellor​Corinne Ambrosiocambrosio@srsd.ca
​Resource Teacher​Amanda Devisseradevisser@srsd.ca
EAL Support Jessica Lalukjlaluk@srsd.ca
​KAP Teacher​Nadine Lidgett
​KAP Assistant​Niki Savard
SUPPORT STAFF
​Secretary​Jamie Rodger
​Librarian​Debbie Kokil
​Librarian​Stacey Reimer
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
​Michelle Goossen​Marj Betts
​Joanne Holden​Heather Beyak
​Cindi Rosolwoski​Carol Ste. Marie
Tanya MontebrunoMarilyn Peters​
​Tamie Funk​Carole Schinke
​Laura Birta​Catherine Casper
​Harlee Lukas
MAINTENANCE STAFF
​Julien Houde
​Scott Summers