Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Ste. Anne Elementary School
 

Ste. Anne Elementary

STAFFING 2019-2020

‚ÄčPrincipal‚ÄčYvan St. Vincentystvincent@srsd.ca
‚ÄčVice Principal‚ÄčAmanada Mykytyn‚Äčamykytyn@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
GRADE‚ÄčTEACHER‚ÄčEMAIL
‚ÄčKindergarten a.m.‚ÄčBrandi Wait‚Äčbwait@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKindergarten p.m.‚ÄčAshley Imlah‚Äčaimlah@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2‚ÄčConnie Ruggles‚Äčcruggles@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2‚ÄčKara-Dawn Stadnykkmoroz@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 (a.m.)‚ÄčAshley Imlah‚Äčaimlah@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4‚ÄčRebecca Brown‚Äčrbrown@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4‚ÄčAshley Bauer (Ross)‚Äčabauer@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4‚ÄčAmanda Proskurniak‚Äčaproskurniak@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6‚ÄčJenna Desilets‚Äčjdesilets@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6‚ÄčChantelle Scherercsdesocry@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6‚ÄčRobyn Woytowich‚Äčrwoytowich@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8‚ÄčJocelyne Wait‚Äčjwait@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 7/8‚ÄčMichelle DeClercq‚Äčmdeclercq@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPhysical Education‚ÄčJessica Dupont‚Äčjdupont@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMusic Grade K-6‚ÄčMichelle Mielniczek‚Äčmmielniczek@srsd.ca
‚ÄčBand Grade 7-8‚ÄčLeland Davis‚Äčldavis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGuidance Counsellor‚ÄčCorinne Ambrosio‚Äčcambrosio@srsd.ca
‚ÄčResource Teacher‚ÄčAmanda Devisser‚Äčadevisser@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKAP Teacher‚ÄčNadine Lidgett‚Äčnlidgett@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSUPPORT STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary‚ÄčJamie Rodger‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarian‚ÄčDebbie Kokil‚Äč
‚ÄčLibrarian‚ÄčStacey Reimer‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMichelle Goossen‚ÄčMarj Betts
‚Äč‚ÄčJoanne Holden‚ÄčHeather Beyak
‚Äč‚ÄčCindi Rosolwoski‚ÄčCarol Ste. Marie
‚Äč‚ÄčTanya MontebrunoMarilyn Peters‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčTamie Funk‚ÄčCarole Schinke
‚Äč‚ÄčLaura Birta‚ÄčJulia Gagnon
‚Äč‚ÄčJulene Reimer‚ÄčShelly Claes
‚Äč‚ÄčEmily Park‚Äč
‚ÄčMAINTENANCE STAFF‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčJulien Houde‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčScott Summers‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč