Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Ste. Anne Elementary School
 

Ste. Anne Elementary

STAFFING 2017-2018

​Principal​Yvan St. Vincentystvincent@srsd.ca
​Vice Principal​Amanada Mykytynamykytyn@srsd.ca
GRADETEACHEREMAIL
​Kindergarten ​Siobhan Salisburyssalisbury@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2​Ashley Bauer (Ross)abauer@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2​Kara-Dawn Morozkmoroz@srsd.ca
​Grade 3/4​Rebecca Brownrbrown@srsd.ca
​Grade 3/4​Amanda Devisseradevisser@srsd.ca
​Grade 3/4​Chantelle Desorcycdesorcy@srsd.ca
​Grade 5/6​Jenna Desiletsjdesilets@srsd.ca
​Grade 5/6​Jocelyne Waitjwait@srsd.ca
​Grade 7/8​Courtney Fieldscfields@srsd.ca
​Grade 7/8​Michelle DeClercqmdeclercq@srsd.ca
​Physical Education​Jessica Dupontjdupont@srsd.ca
​Music Grade K-6​Michelle Mielniczek-LobozMMielniczek@srsd.ca
​Band Grade 7-8​Josh BaterJBater@srsd.ca
​Guidance Counsellor​Corinne Ambrosiocambrosio@srsd.ca
​Resource Teacher​Jessica Lalukjlaluk@srsd.ca
​KAP TeacherNadine Ligett
​KAP Assistant​Niki Savard
SUPPORT STAFF
​Secretary​Jamie Rodger
​Librarian​Debbie Kokil
​Librarian​Stacey Reimer
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS
​Michelle Goossen​Marj Betts
​Joanne Holden​Heather Beyak
​Cindi Rosolwoski​Carol Ste. Marie
​Laura Birta​Carole Ste. Marie
​Tamie Funk
MAINTENANCE STAFF
​Julien Houde
​Scott Summers