Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Administration
Laluk, Laird Principal laird.laluk@srsd.ca
Klopick, Alana Vice Principal AKlopick@srsd.ca
Mason, Cindy Vice Principal CMason@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Resource and Student Services
Huver, Keri Grade 10 Resource Teacher KHuver@srsd.ca
Knip, Heather Grade 12 Resource Teacher HKnip@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMuzyka, Jana
Grade 11 ‚ÄčResource Teacher
‚Äč jmuzyka@srsd.ca
Pritchard, Kristen Grade 9 Resource Teacher kristen.pritchard@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Teachers
Boettcher, Christy Teacher CBoettcher@srsd.ca
Cook, Erin Teacher erin.cook@srsd.ca
Cote, Louis Offsite Teacher LCote@srsd.ca
Crepeele, Angela Teacher angela.crepeele@srsd.ca
Davis, Leland Teacher leland.davis@srsd.ca
Epp, Gord Teacher GEpp@srsd.ca
Fedoruk, Kyle Teacher kyle.fedoruk@srsd.ca
Fredericks, Sarah Teacher SFredericks@srsd.ca
Giesbrecht, Cassandra Teacher cassandra.giesbrecht@srsd.ca
Glenday, Dawn Teacher DGlenday@srsd.ca
Graham, Allison Teacher AGraham@srsd.ca
Hiebert, Kyle Teacher KHiebert@srsd.ca
Leefe, Erik Apprenticeship Teacher ELeefe@srsd.ca
Marvin, Derek Teacher derek.marvin@srsd.ca
Mawhinney, Meghan Teacher MMawhinney@srsd.ca
Neufeld, Dan Teacher DNeufeld@srsd.ca
Nielsen, Jeff Teacher JNielsen@srsd.ca
Prystenski, Nancy Teacher NPrystenski@srsd.ca
Ramsden, Lisa Teacher lisa.ramsden@srsd.ca
Sadler, Shawn Teacher SSadler@srsd.ca
Sieffert, Matt Teacher MSieffert@srsd.ca
Warner, Jim Teacher JWarner@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
Secretaries
Gowland, Angela Secretary AGowland@srsd.ca
Dubois, Stephanie Secretary SDubois@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Educational Assistants
Beaudoin, Angela EA
Beaudoin, Bonnie EA
Curtaz, Lorraine EA
Delipper, Audrey EA
Denault, Darlene EA
Dyck, Anna EA
Fender, Cindy EA
Fleming, Jessica EA
Fordyce, Alyshia EA
Fry, Krista EA
‚ÄčKelly, Katie
‚ÄčEA‚Äč
Kokil, Debbie Librarian
Koster, Amy EA
Latham, LeeAnn EA
Latham, Michelle EA
Leclerc, Elaine EA
Mackin, Michelle EA
Maltby, Amber EA
‚ÄčNault, Connie
‚ÄčEA‚Äč
Pilloud, Georgette EA
‚ÄčReimer, Stacey
‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äč
Trachsel, Brenda EA
Trudeau, Chantelle EA
‚Äč
Custodians
Bouchard, Donalee Custodian
‚ÄčBroesky, Sherry
Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Faucher, Janis Custodian
Frechette, Danielle Custodian
Houde, Julien Custodian
Kelln, Lisa Custodian
Summers, Scott Custodian