Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Administration ‚Äč
Alana Klopick
Principal Alana.Klopick@srsd.ca‚Äč
Randy Engel
Vice Principal ‚ÄčRandy.Engel@srsd.ca
Matthew Nikkel
Vice Principal ‚ÄčMatthew.Nikkel@srsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
Student Services & Support Staff‚Äč
Heather Knip
Grade 9 
‚ÄčHeather.Knip@srsd.ca
Kristen Pritchard
Grade 10 
‚ÄčKristen.Pritchard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKeri Huver
Grade 11 ‚Äč
‚ÄčKeri.Huver@srsd.ca
Jana Muzyka 
Grade 12 
‚ÄčJana.Muzyka@srsd.ca
‚ÄčCheryl-Lynn Brown
‚ÄčDivisional Social Worker
‚ÄčCheryl-Lynn.Brown@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMegan Mowat-Beaudoin
‚ÄčWork Education
‚ÄčMegan.Mowat-Beaudoin.srsd.ca
‚ÄčLindsey Cechvala
‚ÄčAlternative Education
‚ÄčLindsey.Cechvala@srsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
School Staff‚Äč
‚ÄčAngela Gowland
‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčAngela.Gowland@srsd.ca
‚ÄčStephanie Dubois
‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčStephanie.Dubois@srsd.ca
Christy Boettcher
Teacher ‚ÄčChristy.Boettcher@srsd.ca
Erin Cook 
Teacher ‚ÄčErin.Cook@srsd.ca
Louis Cote
Offsite Teacher ‚ÄčLouis.Cote@srsd.ca
Leland Davis
Teacher ‚ÄčLeland.Davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčNathan Dyck
‚ÄčTeacher
‚ÄčNathan.Dyck@srsd.ca
Gord Epp
Teacher ‚ÄčGord.Epp@srsd.ca
Sarah Fredericks
Teacher ‚ÄčSarah.Fredericks@srsd.ca
Cassandra Giesbrecht
Teacher ‚ÄčCassandra.Giesbrecht@srsd.ca
Dawn Glenday
Teacher ‚ÄčDawn.Glenday@srsd.ca
Allison Graham
Teacher ‚ÄčAllison.Graham@srsd.ca
Kyle Hiebert
Teacher ‚ÄčKyle.Hiebert@srsd.ca
Erik Leefe
Apprenticeship Teacher ‚ÄčErik.Leefe@srsd.ca
Bradley Mabon
Teacher
‚ÄčBradley.Mabon@srsd.ca
Meghan Mawhinney 
Teacher ‚ÄčMeghan.Mawhinney@srsd.ca
Dan Neufeld 
Teacher ‚ÄčDan.Neufeld@srsd.ca
Jeff Nielsen
Teacher ‚ÄčJeff.Nielsen@srsd.ca
Nancy Prystenski
Teacher ‚ÄčNancy.Prystenski@srsd.ca
Lisa Ramsden 
Teacher ‚ÄčLisa.Ramsden@srsd.ca
Shawn Sadler
Teacher ‚ÄčShawn.Sadler@srsd.ca
Serena Stimpson
Teacher ‚ÄčSerena.Stimpson@srsd.ca
Jim Warner 
Teacher ‚ÄčJim.Warner@srsd.ca
Beaudoin, Angela EA ‚ÄčAngela.Beaudoin@srsd.ca
Beaudoin, Bonnie EA ‚ÄčBonnie.Beaudoin@srsd.ca
Curtaz, Lorraine EA ‚ÄčLorraine.Curtaz@srsd.ca
Delipper, Audrey EA ‚ÄčAudrey.Delipper@srsd.ca
Denault, Darlene EA ‚ÄčDarlene.Denault@srsd.ca
Dyck, Anna EA ‚ÄčAnna.Dyck@srsd.ca
Fender, Cindy EA ‚ÄčCindy.Fender@srsd.ca
Fordyce, Alyshia EA ‚ÄčAlyshia.Fordyce@srsd.ca
Fry, Krista EA ‚ÄčKrista.Fry@srsd.ca
‚ÄčKelly, Katie
‚ÄčEA‚ÄčKatie.Kelly@srsd.ca
Kokil, Debbie Librarian ‚ÄčDebbie.Kokil@srsd.ca
Latham, LeeAnn EA ‚ÄčLeeAnn.Latham@srsd.ca
Leclerc, Elaine EA ‚ÄčElaine.Leclerc@srsd.ca
Mackin, Michelle EA ‚ÄčMichelle.Mackin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčNault, Connie
‚ÄčEA‚ÄčConnie.Nault@srsd.ca
Pilloud, Georgette EA ‚ÄčGeorgette.Pilloud@srsd.ca
‚ÄčReimer, Stacey
‚ÄčLibrarian‚ÄčStacey.Reimer@srsd.ca
Trachsel, Brenda EA ‚ÄčBrenda.Trachsel@srsd.ca
Trudeau, Chantelle EA ‚ÄčChantelle.Trudeau@srsd.ca
Maltby, Amber EA Amber.Maltby@srsd.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč
Custodians ‚Äč
Bouchard, Donalee Custodian ‚Äč
‚ÄčBroesky, Sherry
Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Faucher, Janis Custodian ‚Äč
Frechette, Danielle Custodian ‚Äč
Houde, Julien Custodian ‚Äč
Kelln, Lisa Custodian ‚Äč
Summers, Scott Custodian
‚Äč