Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Administration
St. Vincent, Yvan Principal ystvincent@srsd.ca
Enns, Jeff Vice Principal, Grade 11/12 JEnns@srsd.ca
Klopick, Alana Vice Principal, Grade 9/10 AKlopick@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Resource and Student Services
Huver, Keri Grade 9 Resource Teacher KHuver@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMuzyka, Jana
Grade 10 ‚ÄčResource Teacher
‚Äčjmuzyka@srsd.ca
Ramsden, Lisa Grade 11 Resource Teacher lramsden@srsd.ca
Sieffert, Kayleigh Grade 11 Resource Teacher KSieffert@srsd.ca
Knip, Heather Grade 12 Resource Teacher HKnip@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Teachers
Boettcher, Christy Teacher CBoettcher@srsd.ca
Cote, Louis Offsite Teacher LCote@srsd.ca
Epp, Gord Teacher GEpp@srsd.ca
Fredericks, Sarah Teacher SFredericks@srsd.ca
Giesbrecht, Cassandra Teacher CaGiesbrecht@srsd.ca
Glenday, Dawn Teacher DGlenday@srsd.ca
Graham, Allison Teacher AGraham@srsd.ca
Hiebert, Kyle Teacher KHiebert@srsd.ca
Jordan, Ashley Teacher AJordan@srsd.ca
Leefe, Erik Apprenticeship Teacher ELeefe@srsd.ca
Davis, Leland Teacher LeDavis@srsd.ca
Mason, Cindy Teacher/Instructional Coach CMason@srsd.ca
Mawhinney, Meghan Teacher MMawhinney@srsd.ca
Neufeld, Dan Teacher DNeufeld@srsd.ca
Nielsen, Jeff Teacher JNielsen@srsd.ca
Prystenski, Nancy Teacher NPrystenski@srsd.ca
Cook, Erin Teacher ERafferty@srsd.ca
Sadler, Shawn Teacher SSadler@srsd.ca
Sieffert, Matt Teacher MSieffert@srsd.ca
Warner, Jim Teacher JWarner@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
Secretaries
Gowland, Angela Secretary AGowland@srsd.ca
Dubois, Stephanie Secretary SDubois@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Educational Assistants
Beaudoin, Angela EA
Beaudoin, Bonnie EA
Bruce, Anita EA
Curtaz, Lorraine EA
Delipper, Audrey EA
Denault, Darlene EA
Fender, Cindy EA
Fordyce, Alyshia EA
Fry, Krista EA
‚ÄčKelly, Katie
‚ÄčEA‚Äč
Kokil, Debbie Librarian
Koster, Amy EA
Latham, LeeAnn EA
Leclerc, Elaine EA
Mackin, Michelle EA
Maltby, Amber EA
‚ÄčNault, Connie
‚ÄčEA‚Äč
Pilloud, Georgette EA
‚ÄčReimer, Stacey
‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äč
‚ÄčSaindon, Georgina
‚ÄčEA‚Äč
Trachsel, Brenda EA
Trudeau, Chantelle EA
‚Äč
Custodians
Bouchard, Donalee Custodian
‚ÄčBroesky, Sherry
Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
Faucher, Janis Custodian
Houde, Julien Custodian
Mireault, Patrick Custodian
Nault, Lisa Custodian
Summers, Scott Custodian