Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Administration
St. Vincent, Yvan Principal ystvincent@srsd.ca
Enns, Jeff Vice Principal JEnns@srsd.ca
Resource and Student Services
Huver, Keri Resource Teacher KHuver@srsd.ca
Knip, Heather Resource Teacher HKnip@srsd.ca
Sieffert, Kayleigh Resource Teacher KSieffert@srsd.ca
Vivian, Alissa Resource Teacher AVivian@srsd.ca
​Muzyka, Jana
​Resource Teacher
jmuzyka@srsd.ca
Teachers
Bater, Josh Teacher JBater@srsd.ca
Boettcher, Christy Teacher CBoettcher@srsd.ca
Cote, Louis Offsite Teacher LCote@srsd.ca
​Crepeele, Angela
​Teacher​acrepeele@srsd.ca
Epp, Gord Teacher GEpp@srsd.ca
Fredericks, Sarah Teacher SFredericks@srsd.ca
Glenday, Dawn Teacher DGlenday@srsd.ca
Graham, Allison Teacher AGraham@srsd.ca
Hiebert, Kyle Teacher KHiebert@srsd.ca
Leefe, Erik Apprenticeship Teacher ELeefe@srsd.ca
​Luczenczyn, Samantha
​Teacher​lluczenczyn@srsd.ca
Mason, Cindy Teacher/Instructional Coach CMason@srsd.ca
Mawhinney, Meghan Teacher MMawhinney@srsd.ca
Neufeld, Dan Teacher DNeufeld@srsd.ca
Nielsen, Jeff Teacher JNielsen@srsd.ca
Prystenski, Nancy Teacher NPrystenski@srsd.ca
Rafferty, Erin Teacher ERafferty@srsd.ca
Ramsden, Lisa Teacher LRamsden@srsd.ca
Sadler, Shawn Teacher SSadler@srsd.ca
Sieffert, Matt Teacher MSieffert@srsd.ca
Warner, Jim Teacher JWarner@srsd.ca
Tillett, Myra Teacher/Instructional Coach MTillett@srsd.ca
Secretaries
Gowland, Angela Secretary AGowland@srsd.ca
Dubois, Stephanie Secretary SDubois@srsd.ca
Social Worker
Turenne, Lise Social Worker LTurenne@srsd.ca
Educational Assistants
Beaudoin, Angela EA
Beaudoin, Bonnie EA
Bruce, Anita EA
Curtaz, Lorraine EA
Delipper, Audrey EA
Denault, Darlene EA
Fender, Cindy EA
Fordyce, Alyshia EA
Francey, Christine EA
Fry, Krista EA
​Kelly, Katie
​EA
Klassen, Crystal Offsite EA
Kokil, Debbie Librarian
Koster, Amy EA
Latham, LeeAnn EA
Leclerc, Elaine EA
Mackin, Michelle EA
Maltby, Amber EA
​Nault, Connie
​EA
Pilloud, Georgette EA
Poworoznik, Krystle EA
Recunyk, Angie EA
Trachsel, Brenda EA
Trudeau, Chantelle EA
Watts, Kim EA
Custodians
Bouchard, Donalee Custodian
Faucher, Janis Custodian
Houde, Julien Custodian
Mireault, Patrick Custodian
Nault, Lisa Custodian
Summers, Scott Custodian