Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
La Salle School
Staff Directory

​Name

​Title

​Email

​Phone

​La Salle School lss@srsd.ca204.736.4366
Robert Bouchard​Principalrbouchard@srsd.ca​Ext: 5346
Robin Freeth​Vice-Principalrfreeth@srsd.ca Ext: 5264
​Allison Tchir​K1atchir@srsd.ca​Ext: 5253
​Elizabeth Kowalchuk​K2ekowalchuk@srsd.ca​Ext: 7660
​Debbie Howard​1/2Hdhoward@srsd.ca​Ext: 7656
​Amanda Pankratz​ 1/2PW (AM)apankratz@srsd.ca​Ext: 7665
​Ramona Wiens​1/2PW (PM)rwiens@srsd.ca​Ext. 7672
​Cathy Normand1/2Ncnormand@srsd.ca​Ext: 7664
​Heather Price3/4Phprice@srsd.ca​Ext: 7805
​Christina Chan3/4Ccchan@srsd.ca​Ext: 7651
​Corissa Wood3/4Wcwood@srsd.ca​Ext: 7794
​Ali Kampen3/4Kakampen@srsd.ca​Ext: 7652
​Donna Cain5/6Cdcain@srsd.ca​Ext: 7757
​Debra Mitosinka5/6Mdmitosinka@srsd.ca​Ext: 7800
​Brenna Payjack5/6Pbpayjack@srsd.ca​Ext: 7659
​Ryan Friesen5/6Fryfriesen@srsd.ca​Ext: 7645
​Cristy Smith7/8SMcrsmith@srsd.ca​Ext: 7806
​Haley Wiens7/8Whwiens@srsd.ca​Ext:
​Ian Siemens7/8Sisiemens@srsd.ca​Ext: 7668
​Brian Loeppky​Phys-Edbloeppky@srsd.ca​Ext: 5353
​Darla Rodewald​Phys-Ed drodewald@srsd.ca​Ext:
​Andrea Kuhl​Music (K-6)akuhl@srsd.ca​Ext: 7661
Christelle Gregorchuk (CSNC)​Band (7-8)cgregorchuk@srsd.ca ​Ext:
​Nicole Lindblom​Guidancenlindblom@srsd.ca​Ext: 5352
​Lynn Davidson-Young​Resourceldavidsonyoung@srsd.ca​Ext: 5340
​Ramona Wiens​Resourcerwiens@srsd.ca​Ext: 7672
​Heather Knight Wells​Instructional Coachhknight@srsd.ca​Ext: 7804
​Amanda Pankratz​Reading Recoveryapankratz@srsd.ca​Ext. 7665
​Bernadette Fehr​Librarianbfehr@srsd.ca​Ext: 5349
Chelsea O'Halloran​Secretary
​Morgan Secord​Secretarymsecord@srsd.ca
​Corinne MartinEducational Assistant
​Diane BrownEducational Assistant
​Karen CroftEducational Assistant
​Kristie FarnellEducational Assistant
​Lori McCoubreyEducational Assistant
​Melanie BeavisEducational Assistant
​Rose PohorilyEducational Assistant
​Ryan WaitDay Custodian
​Joel LegalEvening Custodian