Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
La Salle School
Staff Directory

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčTitle

‚ÄčEmail

‚ÄčPhone

‚ÄčLa Salle School ‚Äč‚Äčlss@srsd.ca‚Äč204.736.4366
Robert Bouchard‚ÄčPrincipalrbouchard@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5346
Robin Freeth‚ÄčVice-Principalrfreeth@srsd.ca Ext: 5264
‚ÄčAllison Tchir‚ÄčK1‚Äčatchir@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5253
‚ÄčElizabeth Kowalchuk‚ÄčK2ekowalchuk@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7660
‚ÄčDebbie Howard‚Äč1/2Hdhoward@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7656
‚ÄčAmanda Pankratz‚Äč1/2PS (AM)‚Äčapankratz@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7665
‚ÄčNicole Staniforth‚Äč1/2PS (PM)‚Äčnstaniforth@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt. 7665
‚ÄčCathy Normand1/2N‚Äčcnormand@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7664
‚ÄčHeather Price3/4P‚Äčhprice@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7805
‚ÄčChristina Chan3/4C‚Äčcchan@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7651
‚ÄčAli Kampen3/4K‚Äčakampen@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7652
‚ÄčDonna Cain5/6Cdcain@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7757
Hailey Weins5/6W‚Äč‚ÄčExt: 7800
Eric Lindquist5/6Lelindquist@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7659
‚ÄčRyan Friesen5/6F‚Äčryfriesen@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7645
‚ÄčCristy Smith7/8SM‚Äčcrsmith@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7806
Ashley Gushuliak7/8G‚ÄčExt:
‚ÄčIan Siemens7/8S‚Äčisiemens@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7668
‚ÄčBrian Loeppky‚ÄčPhys-Ed‚Äčbloeppky@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5353
‚ÄčDarla Rodewald‚ÄčPhys-Ed drodewald@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt:
‚ÄčAndrea Kuhl‚ÄčMusic (K-6)‚Äčakuhl@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7661
Mandy Knapp‚ÄčBand (7-8)mknapp@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExt:
‚ÄčNicole Lindblom‚ÄčGuidance‚Äčnlindblom@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5352
‚ÄčLynn Davidson-Young‚ÄčResource‚Äčldavidsonyoung@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5340
‚ÄčRamona Wiens‚ÄčResource/Instructional Coach‚Äčrwiens@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 7672
‚ÄčAmanda Pankratz‚ÄčReading Recoveryapankratz@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt. 7665
‚ÄčBernadette Fehr‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äčbfehr@srsd.ca‚ÄčExt: 5349
Chelsea O'Halloran‚ÄčSecretarycohalloran@srsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMorgan Secord‚ÄčSecretary‚Äčmsecord@srsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčCorinne MartinEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčDiane BrownEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčKaren CroftEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčKristie FarnellEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSuzie ReslerEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMelanie BeavisEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčRose PohorilyEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčPatrick MireaultDay Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJoel LegalEvening Custodian‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč