Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
La Barrière Crossings School
Staff Directory
‚ÄčName‚ÄčRole‚ÄčEmail‚ÄčPhone
‚ÄčMr. J. Abraham‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äčjaabraham@srsd.ca ‚Äč204-878-5356
‚ÄčMrs. R. Pirie‚Äč5/6 Teacher‚Äčrpirie@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7679
‚ÄčMs. N. Skelton‚Äč5/6 Teachernskelton@srsd.ca 
‚ÄčExtension:  TBD
Ms. S. Kessen5/6 Teacher‚Äčskessen@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7674
‚ÄčMr. B. Trenchard‚Äč5/6 Teacherbtrenchard@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7788
‚ÄčMrs. A. Groening‚Äč7/8 Teacher‚Äčagroening@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7676
‚ÄčMr. C. Anderson7/8 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčcanderson@srsd.ca   ‚ÄčExtension:  TBD
‚ÄčMs. M. Paterson7/8 Teacher‚Äč‚Äčmpaterson@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7678
‚ÄčMs. O. Nuga‚Äč7/8 Teacher‚Äčonuga@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  7681
‚ÄčMr. M. McPike‚ÄčPhys. Ed.‚Äčmmcpike@srsd.ca  ‚Äč204-878-5362
‚ÄčMr. S. Severin‚ÄčBand/Music Teacher‚Äčsseverin@srsd.ca ‚ÄčExtension:  TBD
‚ÄčMme G. Hacault‚ÄčResource Teacher‚Äčgdyckhacault@srsd.ca ‚Äč204-878-5358
‚ÄčMs. A. ScherbainCounsellor‚Äč‚Äčascherbain@srsd.ca  ‚ÄčTBD
‚ÄčMrs. J. Neufeld‚ÄčEAL Support Teacher‚Äčjneufeld@srsd.ca ‚Äč204-878-5359
‚ÄčMrs. K. Dupuis‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčkdupuis@srsd.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. L. Fair‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčlfair@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. T. Neudorf‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčtneudorf@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. T. Ralph‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčtralph@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. B. Wiens‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčbwiens@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. D. Hallatt‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčdhallatt@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. S. Hagglund‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčshagglunch@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. L. Paul‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äčlpaul@srsd.ca ‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. B. Metro‚ÄčAdministrative Assistant‚Äčbmetro@srsd.ca ‚Äč204-275-5048
‚ÄčMrs. L. Inness‚ÄčLibrarian‚Äčlinness@srsd.ca ‚Äč204-878-5363
‚ÄčMr. D. Ammeter‚ÄčCustodian (Day)‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. R. Candoy‚ÄčCustodian (Evening)‚Äč‚Äč