Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
La Barrière Crossings School
Staff Directory
Name​Role​Email​Phone
​Mr. J. Abraham​Principaljaabraham@srsd.ca ​204-878-5356
​Mrs. R. Pirie​5/6 Teacherrpirie@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7679
​Mr. J. Gusdal​5/6 Teacherjgusdal@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7677
​Mrs. T. Mowchun​5/6 Teachertmowchun@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7683
​Mrs. A. Groening​7/8 Teacheragroening@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7676
​Ms. M. Fogg7/8 Teacher​mfogg@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7653
​Ms. M. Paterson7/8 Teacher​mpaterson@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7678
​Mr. M. McPike​Phys. Ed.​mmcpike@srsd.ca ​204-878-5362
​Mr. C. Reimer​Band Teachercreimer@srsd.ca ​Extension:  7680
​Mme G. Hacault​Resource Teachergdyckhacault@srsd.ca ​204-878-5358
​Mrs. B. MoirCounsellor​bmoir@srsd.ca ​204-878-5364
​Mrs. J. Neufeld​Instructional Coachjneufeld@srsd.ca ​204-878-5359
​Mrs. C. Demianyk​Educational Assistantcdemianyk@srsd.ca
​Mrs. K. Dupuis​Educational Assistantkdupuis@srsd.ca
​Mrs. L. Fair​Educational Assistantlfair@srsd.ca
​Mrs. T. Neudorf​Educational Assistanttneudorf@srsd.ca
​Ms. T. Ralph​Educational Assistanttralph@srsd.ca
​Mrs. B. Wiens​Educational Assistantbwiens@srsd.ca
​Mrs. B. Metro​Administrative Assistantbmetro@srsd.ca
​Mrs. L. Inness​Librarianlinness@srsd.ca
​Mr. D. Ammeter​Custodian (Day)
Mr. C. Munoz​Custodian (Evening)