Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole St. Norbert Immersion
2021-2022 Staff List

 

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail Address

‚ÄčPosition

‚ÄčFran√ßois Remillard                        ‚Äčfrancois.remillard@srsd.ca
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčHolly Sorenson
‚Äčholly.sorenson@srsd.ca
‚ÄčVice-principal & Ins Coach
‚ÄčJo-Anne Allaire                  ‚Äčjo-anne.allaire@srsd.ca‚ÄčSecretary
Ariel Anthony
Joelle Paille 
Alysha Baggs                                                             Marissa Remple                       
ariel.anthony@srsd.ca
 alysha.baggs@srsd.ca 
marisa.rempel@srsd.ca
Grade 1/2 Anthony
‚ÄčKindergarten
KAP Instructor
KAP
‚ÄčLori Davis   ‚Äčlori.davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 D
‚ÄčJulie Biljardt                                                                                             ‚Äčjulie.biljardt@srsd.ca Grade 1/2 B
‚ÄčMelanie Bowles & 
Nicole Weir                      
‚Äčmelanie.bowles@srsd.ca 
nicole.weir@srsd.ca 
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 BW
Remi Gagnon                                               ‚Äčremi.gagnon@srsd.ca     ‚ÄčGrade 3/4 Gagnon
‚ÄčChantelle Gauthier  
‚Äčchantelle.gauthier@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 5/6 Gauthier

Jennifer Gladu  

‚Äč
jennifer.gladu@srsd.ca

Grade 4/5 Gladu

‚ÄčRachel Fisher                ‚Äčrachel.fisher@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4 F
Karen Smit                        ‚Äčkaren.smit@srsd.ca
Grade 5/6 S

‚ÄčVeronica Rondeau & Mackzenzie Bard                                     


‚Äčveronica.rondeau@srsd.ca
mackenzie.bard@srsd.ca
‚Äč
Grade 3/4 RB
                               
Tammy Harding                   

tammy.harding@srsd.ca

Grade 7/8 H
‚ÄčJennifer Catellier                                   ‚Äčjennifer.catellier@srsd.ca ‚ÄčGrade 7/8 C
‚ÄčJanelle Bernier                           ‚Äčjanelle.bernier@srsd.ca‚ÄčResource & Conseling
‚ÄčRichard Berard                  ‚Äč richard.berard@srsd.ca‚ÄčPhysical Education
Mandy Knapp                           
‚Äčmandy.knapp@srsd.ca‚ÄčMusic & Band
Amandine Kern
‚Äčamandine.kern@srsd.caLibrarian
‚ÄčSharon Voetberg                             
‚Äčsharon.voetberg@srsd.ca ‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčDenise Emond                            ‚Äčdenise.emond@srsd.ca   ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčHailey Scott                                            ‚Äčhailey.scott@srsd.ca
‚ÄčEducational Assistant
 Amandine Kern                                                   ‚Äčamandine.kern@srsd.ca ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčYvonne Duchesne  ‚Äč‚ÄčDay Custodian
‚ÄčChristine Joubert                                          ‚Äč
‚ÄčNight Custodian
                          ‚Äč‚ÄčMaintenance