Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole St. Norbert Immersion
2020-2021 Staff List

 

‚ÄčName

‚ÄčEmail Address

‚ÄčPosition

‚ÄčFran√ßois Remillard                        ‚Äčfrancois.remillard@srsd.ca‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčJo-Anne Allaire                  ‚Äčjo-anne.allaire@srsd.ca‚ÄčSecretary
Joelle Paille                            ‚Äčjoelle.paille@srsd.ca ‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčLori Davis   ‚Äčlori.davis@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 D
‚ÄčJulie Biljardt                                                                                             ‚Äčjulie.biljardt@srsd.ca Grade 1/2 B
‚ÄčMelanie Bowles & 
Nicole Weir                      
‚Äčmelanie.bowles@srsd.ca 
nicole.weir@srsd.ca 
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 BW
Remi Gagnon                                               ‚Äčremi.gagnon@srsd.ca     ‚ÄčGrade 3/4 Gagnon

Chantelle Gauthier    

‚Äčchantelle.gauthier@srsd.ca  

‚ÄčGrade 3/4 Gauthier

‚ÄčRachel Fisher                ‚Äčrachel.fisher@srsd.ca
‚ÄčGrade 3/4 F
Karen Smit                        ‚Äčkaren.smit@srsd.ca
Grade 5/6 S

‚ÄčVeronica Rondeau                                      

‚Äčveronica.rondeau@srsd.ca ‚Äč
Grade 5/6 R
‚ÄčTammy Harding                   tammy.harding@srsd.ca‚ÄčGrade 7/8 H
‚ÄčJennifer Catellier                                   ‚Äčjennifer.catellier@srsd.ca ‚ÄčGrade 7/8 C
‚ÄčJanelle Bernier                           ‚Äčjanelle.bernier@srsd.ca‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčRichard Berard                  ‚Äč richard.berard@srsd.ca‚ÄčPhysical Education
Jaquie Dion                                                    ‚Äčjacquie.dion@srsd.ca‚ÄčCounsellor
Mandy Knapp                           ‚Äčmandy.knapp@srsd.ca‚ÄčMusic & Band
Lisa C√īt√©                                                                                 ‚Äčlisa.cote@srsd.ca Librarian
‚ÄčSharon Voetberg                                 ‚Äčsharon.voetberg@srsd.ca ‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčDenise Emond                            ‚Äčdenise.emond@srsd.ca   ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčCamille Beauchemin                                            ‚Äčcamille.beauchemin@srsd.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
 Amandine Kern                                                   ‚Äčamandine.kern@srsd.ca ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMeriame El Youmni    ‚Äčmeriame.elyoumni@srsd.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčElise Laplante                       ‚Äčelise.laplante@srsd.ca‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčYvonne Duchesne  ‚Äč‚ÄčDay Custodian
‚ÄčChristine Joubert                                          ‚Äč‚ÄčNight Custodian
Ryan  Wait                                ‚Äč‚ÄčMaintenance