Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole St. Norbert Immersion
2019-2020 Staff List

 

‚ÄčFran√ßois Remillard                        fremillard@srsd.ca‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčJo-Anne Allaire                               jallaire@srsd.ca‚ÄčSecretary
‚ÄčSandra Negrao                               snegrao@srsd.ca           ‚ÄčKindergarten
‚ÄčLori Davis & Rachelle  Bjornson       ldavis@srsd.ca                 rbjornson@srsd.ca                                        ‚ÄčGrade 1D & 1B
‚ÄčJulie Biljardt              jbiljardt@srsd.ca                                               Grade 2/3B
‚ÄčMelanie Bowles & Nicole Weir      mbowles@srsd.ca nweir@srsd.ca                  ‚ÄčGrade 2/3BW
Remi Gagnon           rgagnon@srsd.ca                                    ‚ÄčGrade 2/3/G

Chantelle Gauthier                           cgauthier@srsd.ca                

‚ÄčGrade 4/5G

Karen Smit                                         ksmit@srsd.caGrade 4/5S

‚ÄčVeronica Rondeau                           vrondeau@srsd.ca                               

‚ÄčGrade 5/6R
‚ÄčTammy Harding                       tharding@srsd.ca                   ‚ÄčGrade 6/7 H
‚ÄčJennifer Catellier / Justin Lamoureux          jcatellier@srsd.ca jlamoureux@srsd.ca                                 ‚ÄčGrade 7/8J
‚ÄčBrigitte Kiazyk-Mykytyn                   bkiazyk@srsd.ca                ‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher
‚ÄčRichard Berard                                   rberard@srsd.ca‚ÄčPhysical Education
Jaquie Dion                                         jdion@srsd.ca                             ‚ÄčCounsellor
Mandy Knapp                                     mknapp@srsd.ca‚ÄčMusic & Band
 Frederique Poirier                                             ‚ÄčLanguage Monitor
‚ÄčLisa C√īt√©                                               lcote@srsd.ca               ‚ÄčLibrarian
‚ÄčSharon Voetberg                                                  ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčDenise Emond                                                       ‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Yvonne Duchesne                                  ‚ÄčDay Custodian
‚ÄčChristine Joubert                                                  ‚ÄčNight Custodian
TBA                                    ‚ÄčMaintenance
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.
  
  
  
  
There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.