Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
École St. Adolphe School
Staff Directory

2017-2018 Staff Directory

Name​Title​Email
​Laird Laluk​Principalllaluk@srsd.ca
​Shannon Philippe​Resource Teachersphilippe@srsd.ca
​Patrick Liss​Counsellorpliss@srsd.ca
Melanie LecomteAdministrative Assistantmlecomte@srsd.ca
​Coleen OmanTeacher/Maternelle​coman@srsd.ca
​Laurie Orbanski​Teacher/K-1-2 Elorbanski@srsd.ca
​Lynn Gobeil​Teacher/1-2 immlgobeil@srsd.ca
​Korrie Watt​Teacher/1-2 immkwatt@srsd.ca
​Anita Lessard-Krizak​Teacher/3 immalessard@srsd.ca
​Cathy Gamble​Teacher/3-4-5 Ecgamble@srsd.ca
​Chantal Dubois​Teacher/3-4 immcdubois@srsd.ca
​Tiffany Rudderham​Teacher/5-6 immtrudderham@srsd.ca
​Jennifer NegrichTeacher/​6-7-8 Ejnegrich@srsd.ca
​L. Argue​Teacher/6-7-8 E  (a.m. only)largue@srsd.ca
​Norm Mackin​Teacher/7-8 immnmackin@srsd.ca
​Darla RodewaldTeacher/​Physical Educationdrodewald@srsd.ca
​Caleb Reimer​Teacher/ Music-Band programcreimer@srsd.ca
​Penny Baudry​Educational Assistantpbaudry@srsd.ca
​Carla Dayholos​Educational Assistantcdayholos@srsd.ca
​Cecile Limpright​Educational Assistantclimpright@srsd.ca
​Melanie Trepanier​Educational Assistantmtrepanier@srsd.ca
​Shauna WahlKAP instructorswahl@srsd.ca
​Dolorès Teichroew​Library Techiciandteichroew@srsd.ca
​Alan Cardinal​Custodian
​Dan Pelletier​Custodian
​Carol Schulz​Bus Driver
​Jolene Weir​Bus Driver

   

NameWebsiteEmail
Lindsay Argue 
Penny Baudry 
Rees Buck 
Alan Cardinal 
Lucie Clarke 
Carla Dayholos 
Chantal Dubois 
Cathy Gamble 
Lynn Gobeil 
Laird Laluk 
Melanie Le Comte 
Anita Lessard 
Ritchot Public Library 
Cecile Limpright 
Patrick Liss 
Norm Mackin 
Josee Michaud 
Jennifer Negrich 
Coleen Oman 
Laurie Orbanski 
Daniel Pelletier 
Shannon Philippe 
Caleb Reimer 
Darla Rodewald 
Tiffany Rudderham 
Off SAS 
Dolores Teichroew 
SAS Test Teacher 
Leah Thomas 
Brandi Trepanier 
Melanie Trepanier 
Shauna Wahl 
Korrie Watt 
Kelly Whitmore