Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
École Lorette Immersion
Staff Directory

École Lorette Immersion

STAFFING 2018-2019

PrincipalMireille Bazin-Berrymanmbazin@srsd.ca
ResourceTracey Kirby-Savardtkirby@srsd.ca
GRADETEACHER
Kindergarten and Physical EducationVanessa Villing       vvilling@srsd.ca
Grade 1/2Martyne Laliberté     mlaliberte@srsd.ca
Grade 1/2Stephanie Beaudoin  sbeaudoin@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2 ​Rachel Terrierrterrier@srsd.ca
​Grade 1/2​Jodi Dixonjdixon@srsd.ca
Grade 3/4Breanne Berke bberke@srsd.ca  
Grade 3/4 Stephanie Scheller   sscheller@srsd.ca
Grade 3/4 Jordyn Perrinjperrin@srsd.ca  
Grade 3/4 Jason Vandenberghejvandenberghe@srsd.ca
Grade 5/6Gabrielle Soringsorin@srsd.ca
Grade 5/6Robert Marcoux      rmarcoux@srsd.ca  
Grade 5/6 Carmelle Lafrenièreclafreniere@srsd.ca
Grade 7/8Julie Gobeil      jgobeil@srsd.ca
Grade 7/8Dylan Tretiak      dtretiak@srsd.ca
Grade 7/8Amita Khandpurakhandpur@srsd.ca  
Physical EducationIda Yachison iyachison@srsd.ca  
Musique Grade K-6Carmelle Cookcacook@srsd.ca  
Band Grades 6-8Madeline Lowe  mlowe@srsd.ca  
Guidance CounsellorJacquie Dionjdion@srsd.ca  
​Iplé & Classroom Support Teacher​Liette Weirlweir@srsd.ca
​Literacy Support Teacher​Natalie Moorenmoore@srsd.ca  
​Instructional Coach​Nathalie Houlenhoule@srsd.ca
Educational Assistants 
 Nicole Gesell                       
 Karen Rivard                     
​Bridgette Mourant
​Naomi Wight
​Dionne Brommell
Support Staff 
SecretaryMichelle Sorin                        msorin@srsd.ca
LibrarianDanielle Manaigre  dmanaigre@srsd.ca
Maintenance Staff 
Daytime Jean Rocan                       
EveningAdam Zivic             
​Evening​Gildas LeComte
​École Lorette Immersion general email inquirieseli@srsd.ca