Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ile des Chenes School
Staff Directory
Mme. HammondAdministrationelizabeth.hammond@srsd.ca
Mme. SoucySecretaryjoanne.soucy@srsd.ca
Mme. Schlamp‚ÄčMaternelle (am)chantal.schlamp@srsd.ca
Mrs. Braat‚ÄčK/1 (am)allison.braat@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Taylor‚Äč1 (pm)jodie.taylor@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Manoosingh‚Äč1 Ilarissa.manoosingh@srsd.ca
Mme. Rondeau‚Äč2 I‚Äčbrigitte.rondeau@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Aglogallos‚Äč2/3dimitra.aglogallos@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMr. Parent‚Äč3 Igregory.parent@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Lecocq4/5 I‚Äčchantale.lecocq@srsd.ca
Mrs. Boulet4/5heather.boulet@srsd.ca
Mme. Hancock                                     5/6 Imichelle.hancock@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Mowat-Beaudoin6/7/8megan.mowat-beaudoin@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Ramm7/8 I‚Äčchloe.ramm@srsd.ca
Mr. Sweetland‚ÄčPhysical Educationjoel.sweetland@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Archibald‚ÄčBand/Musicmichelle.archibald@srsd.ca
Mr. Abraham‚Äč‚ÄčResource Teacherjosh.abraham@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. BurtnykGuidance ‚ÄčCounsellorkelly.burtnyk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMs. Parkman‚ÄčLibrarianbrandi.parkman@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. LeRoux‚ÄčKAP Instructor‚Äčmaryna.leroux@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Foidart‚ÄčKAP Assistant‚Äč
Mrs. Richardson-FunkKAP Instructormichaela.richardson-funk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMr. Richard
Caretaker‚Äčbrian.richard@srsd.ca
Mrs. Saniuk‚ÄčCaretakerlaurie.saniuk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. St. Laurent‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mme. Deakin‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mme.  Sawchyn‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Fiola‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Burnell‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Myshkowsky‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Unrau‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Kaur-Malhi‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Clarke‚ÄčBus Driver‚Äč
Mr. Milne‚ÄčBus Driver
Mr. Coley‚ÄčBus Driver‚Äč