Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
√Čcole Ile des Chenes School
Staff Directory
Mme. HammondAdministrationEHammond@srsd.ca
Mme. SoucySecretary‚ÄčJSoucy@srsd.ca
Mme. Nicholls‚ÄčMaternelle (am)‚ÄčANicholls@srsd.ca
Mme. Nicholls‚ÄčK/1/2 E (pm)‚ÄčANicholls@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Braat‚Äč1/2 E (am)ABraat@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Watt‚Äč1 I‚ÄčKWatt@srsd.ca
Mme. Rondeau‚Äč2 I‚ÄčBRondeau@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Lecocq‚Äč3/4 I‚ÄčCLecocq@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMr. Parent‚Äč3/4 IGParent@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Boulet‚Äč3/4/5 E‚ÄčHBoulet@srsd.ca
Mme. Hancock‚Äč5/6 I‚ÄčMHancock@srsd.ca
Mr. Masi‚Äč6/7/8 E‚ÄčTMasi@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Ramm7/8 I‚ÄčCRamm@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMr. Eismendi‚ÄčCo-teacher‚Äč
Mr. Sweetland‚ÄčPhysical Education‚ÄčJSweetland@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. Archibald‚ÄčBand/Music‚Äč
Mr. Abraham‚Äč‚ÄčResource Teacher‚ÄčJAbraham@srsd.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčMrs. BurtnykGuidance ‚ÄčCounsellor‚ÄčKBurtnyk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMs. Parkman‚ÄčLibrarian‚ÄčBParkman@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Rempel‚ÄčKAP Instructor‚ÄčMRempel@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Foidart‚ÄčKAP Assistant‚Äč
Mr. Richard‚ÄčCaretaker‚ÄčBRichard@srsd.ca
Mrs. Saniuk‚ÄčCaretaker‚ÄčLSaniuk@srsd.ca
‚ÄčMme. St. Laurent‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mme. Deakin‚ÄčEducational Assistant
Mme.  Sawchyn‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMs. Fiola‚ÄčEducational Assistant
‚ÄčMrs. Burnell‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Clarke‚ÄčBus Driver‚Äč
Mr. Milne‚ÄčBus Driver
Mr. Coley‚ÄčBus Driver‚Äč