Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Collège Lorette Collegiate
Staff Directory

​Name

​Position

​Email

​Armstrong, Cathleen​Teachercarmstrong@srsd.ca
​Baker, KellyResource ​Teacherkbaker@srsd.ca
​Bokhari, Jonathan​Teacherjbokhari@srsd.ca
​Bruce, Reid​Teacherrbruce@srsd.ca
​Charriere, Claudine​Teacherclcharriere@srsd.ca
​Collison, Megan​Teachermcollison@srsd.ca
​Connor, Paul​Teacherpconnor@srsd.ca
​Cooke, Christy​Teacherccooke@srsd.ca
​Cormier, Suzanne​Counsellorscormier@srsd.ca
​Davis, Leland​Teacherledavis@srsd.ca
​Dunwoody, Suzanne​Teachersdunwoody@srsd.ca
​Falk, Aaron​Teacherafalk@srsd.ca
​Fraser, Joanne​Teacherjfraser@srsd.ca
​Gauthier, LoriLiteracy Coach/Vice Prinicipallgauthier@srsd.ca
​Giesbrecht, Nevin​Teacherngiesbrecht@srsd.ca
​Hamilton, Valerie​Teachervhamilton@srsd.ca
​Hogue, Julian​Teacherjhogue@srsd.ca
​Houle, Nathalie​Immersion Coachnhoule@srsd.ca
​Keith, Shannon​Teacherskeith@srsd.ca
​Lafond, Judy​Teacherjlafond@srsd.ca
​Lamoureaux, Bernard​Teacherblamoureux@srsd.ca
​Lee, Susanne​Resource Teacherslee@srsd.ca
​Lindquist, Eric​Resource Teacherelindquist@srsd.ca
​Madrid, Leah​Teacherlmadrid@srsd.ca
​Marinelli, Michelle​Teachermmarinelli@srsd.ca
​Markusson, Crystal​Teachercmarkusson@srsd.ca
​Marr, Nicole​Teachernmarr@srsd.ca
​Normandeau, Simon​Teachersnormandeau@srsd.ca
​Perron, Jeff​Teacherjperron@srsd.ca
​Playfair, Erin​Teachereplayfair@srsd.ca
Pritchard, KristenResource Teacherkpritchard@srsd.ca
​Rehberg, Phil​Teacherprehberg@srsd.ca
​Rowe, Kadie​Teacherkrowe@srsd.ca
​Stebeleski, Sarah​Teachersstebeleski@srsd.ca
​Stokke, Kari​Teacherkstokke@srsd.ca
​Turenne, Lise​Social Work Clinicianlturenne@srsd.ca
​Turenne, Paul​Teacher/Apprenticeship Coordinatorpturenne@srsd.ca
​Tymko, Katrina​Teacherktymko@srsd.ca
​Whitmore, Stephen​Teacherswhitmore@srsd.ca
​SUPPORT STAFF:
​Chadouet, Gilbert​Custodiangchaudouet@srsd.ca
​Eason, Colleen​Secretaryceason@srsd.ca
​Goddard, Aline​Secretaryagoddard@srsd.ca
​Hiebert, Jenny​Custodianjhiebert@srsd.ca
​Huberdeau, Jo-Dee​Librarianjhuberdeau@srsd.ca
​Jefferson, Michelle​Custodianmjefferson@srsd.ca
​Sawka, Larry​Custodianlsawka@srsd.ca
EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS:
Chappellaz, Rhonda​Educational Assistantrchappellaz@srsd.ca
​Chadouet, Kim​Educational Assistantkchadouet@srsd.ca
​Dery, Tanya​Educational Assistanttdery@srsd.ca
​Deschamps, June​Educational Assistantjdeschamps@srsd.ca
​Dreger, Allyssa​Educational Assistantadreger@srsd.ca
​Engel, Tammy​Educational Assistanttengel@srsd.ca
​Gates, Kerri​Educational Assistantkgates@srsd.ca
​Genthon, Charlotte​Educational Assistantcgates@srsd.ca
​Granger, Nadine​Educational Assistantngranger@srsd.ca
​Griffith, Michelle​Educational Assistantmgriffith@srsd.ca
​Holden, Nancy​Educational Assistantnholden@srsd.ca
​Hudrick, Lynn​Educational Assistantlhudrick@srsd.ca
​Lemky, Irene​Educational Assistantilemky@srsd.ca
​Lipkovsky, Lucy​Educational AssistantLLipkovsky@srsd.ca
​St. Godard, Louise​Educational Assistantlstgodard@srsd.ca
​St. Vincent, Lisa​Educational Assistantlstvincent@srsd.ca
​Tarr, Trisha​Educational Assistantttarr@srsd.ca