Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Collège Lorette Collegiate
Grad 2020

Click the links on the left side to find out more about Grad 2020.

 

Parent and Student Grad Meeting Date:

ALL Grads and Parents/Guardians

Tuesday, October 15th,  2019 @6:30pm in the CLC Gym

Safe Grad Meeting to follow.

 

Dates to Remember

Graduation Date:  Friday, June 26, 2020

The following are important dates pertinent to Graduation.  These are:

  • Graduation info letter                                               October/November
  • Graduation ring sale                                                 October/November
  • Graduation pictures                                                   January/February
  • Parent Safe Grad Meeting                                         TBA by parent chairperson
  • Graduation rehearsal                                                  TBA Club Regent Event Centre - 1425 Regent Avenue West

Please contact one of the following staff members if you have any questions about Graduation 2020.

​Grad Celebrations​Payments and fundraising​Credit & Post-Secondary questions
​Mrs. Gauthier: lgauthier@srsd.ca​Mrs. Eason: ceason@srsd.ca​Mme. Cormier: scormier@srsd.ca
​Mrs. Baker: kbaker@srsd.ca​Mrs. Baker: kbaker@srsd.ca
​Mme. Cormier: scormier@srsd.ca​Administration questions:tyestreau@srsd.ca
​Ms. Lee: slee@srsd.ca
​Mrs. James: kdarragh@srsd.ca
​Mrs. Houle: nhoule@srsd.ca
​Mrs. Markusson: cmarkusson@srsd.ca
​Mrs. Dunwoody: sdunwoody@srsd.ca