Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Seine River School Division
Division Scolaire Rivière Seine
Board of Trustees

 

 

​Ward 1

​Ward 2

​Ward 3


​Wendy Bloomfield
Chairperson
wendy.bloomfield@srsd.ca
204-269-4270

Vicky Kiansky
vicky.kiansky@srsd.ca
204-294-3430
TheresaWeb.jpg
​Theresa Bergson
theresa.bergson@srsd.ca
204-793-5185

​Greg Reid
greg.reid@srsd.ca
204-806-3216

Jessie Cahill
jessie.cahill@srsd.ca
204-260-9304
Trina Wall
trina.wall@srsd.ca
431-336-8031
GNelson.jpg
​Gary Nelson
gary.nelson@srsd.ca
204-736-2817

​Christine Roskos
Vice-Chair
christine.roskos@srsd.ca
204-396-5076

​Wes Keating
wes.keating@srsd.ca
204-326-9863