Skip to main content
Staff Links
Contact Us
Seine River School Division
Division Scolaire Rivière Seine
Board of Trustees

 

 

​Ward 1

​Ward 2

​Ward 3

​Wendy Bloomfield
Chairperson
wbloomfield@srsd.ca
204-269-4270
Jennifer Stefansson
jstefansson@srsd.ca
204-229-3932
TheresaWeb.jpg​Theresa Bergson
tbergson@srsd.ca
204-793-5185
​Greg Reid
Vice-Chair
greid@srsd.ca
204-612-3114
Jessie Cahill
jcahill@srsd.ca
204-260-9304
​Ed Mantie
emantie@srsd.ca
204-424-5433
​Gary Nelson
gnelson@srsd.ca
204-736-2817
​Christine Roskos
croskos@srsd.ca
204-866-2240
​Wes Keating
wkeating@srsd.ca
204-326-9863